Reviews

10/4/2018 Mark Roberson Excellent as always.
10/1/2018 Vernice Womac Excellent!
9/27/2018 Angel Staff is always so nice and honest. I completely trust them with my car. I popped up without an appt and even though they had 5 cars in front of mine to work on, they were able to work diligently to allow me to pick my car up the same day!
9/27/2018 Diana Muller First time client. So pleased with great service and attention to detail.
9/26/2018 Debbie Robinson-Hunter As always the crew here does an excellent job servicing my car. This time I had a full detail as well and the car looks brand new though it’s 34 years old. Couldn’t be happier, thanks everyone!
9/22/2018 Meg Heede My car had all its inspections and new tires and an alignment which should all due me a year!! Love how you washed my car all sparkly and ready to zoom!!
9/21/2018 Kimberly Hocking Thank You
9/20/2018 Jason Latoski Fantastic service, very accommodating and honest.
9/11/2018 Christiaan Havelaar Good communication, patient, and very helpful. Thanks!
9/7/2018 Michael Guess Known Ellio's family for nearly 20 years. I drive from the foothills to have them service my cards because they are fair and reasonable. ......They were taught ol' school service.
Thank You for the beautiful review Dr. Guess!! - Ellio's German Auto
1234567...Last Page
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Ellio's German Auto (916) 454-3030 For Assistance.